Naša ekipa v Gradcu:

Danijel Majkic

Direktor

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 10
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobitel: +43 664 / 44 99 158

danijel.majkic@dm-industrieservice.at

Manuel Herzog

Vodja prodaje

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 20
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobitel: +43 664 / 25 62 121

verkauf@dm-industrieservice.at

Sonja Fragner

Obračunavanje plač/zaračunavanje

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 60
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 25 23 969

sonja.fragner@dm-industrieservice.at

Danijela Kupres

Računovodstvo

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 70
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobitel:

danijela.kupres@dm-industrieservice.at

Ovidiu Sandor

Uprava

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 50
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobitel: +43 664 / 38 28 587

ovidiu.sandor@dm-industrieservice.at

Michael Peric

Obračun

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 60
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 88 59 46 54

michael.peric@dm-industrieservice.at

Naša ekipa na Dunaju:

Manuel Herzog

Vodja prodaje

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 20
Faks: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobitel: +43 664 / 25 62 121

verkauf@dm-industrieservice.at

Roland Mitrov

Razpoložljivost

Tel.: +43 1 89 00 827 – 20
Faks: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobil: +43 664 / 46 79 389

roland.mitrov@dm-industrieservice.at

Bence-Roland Kocsis

Zaposlovanje

Tel.: +43 1 89 00 827 – 50
Faks: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobitel: +43 664 / 54 25 606

bence-roland.kocsis@dm-industrieservice.at

Bettina Bocsi

Zaposlovanje / Uprava

Tel.: +43 1 89 00 827
Faks: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobil: +43 664 / 23 73 598

bettina.bocsi@dm-industrieservice.at