Nasz zespół w Grazu:

Danijel Majkic

Prezes

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 10
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Tel. kom.: +43 664 / 44 99 158

danijel.majkic@dm-industrieservice.at

Manuel Herzog

Kierownik sprzedaży

Tel. kom.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 20
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Tel. kom.: +43 664 / 25 62 121

verkauf@dm-industrieservice.at

Sonja Fragner

Rozliczanie wynagrodzeń / rozliczanie

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 60
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 25 23 969

sonja.fragner@dm-industrieservice.at

Danijela Kupres

Rachunkowość

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 70
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Tel. kom.:

danijela.kupres@dm-industrieservice.at

Ovidiu Sandor

Administracja

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 50
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Tel. kom.: +43 664 / 38 28 587

ovidiu.sandor@dm-industrieservice.at

Michael Peric

Rozliczenie

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 60
Faks: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 88 59 46 54

michael.peric@dm-industrieservice.at

Nasz zespół w Wiedniu:

Manuel Herzog

Kierownik sprzedaży

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 20
Faks: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Tel. kom.: +43 664 / 25 62 121

verkauf@dm-industrieservice.at

Roland Mitrov

Dyspozycyjność

Tel.: +43 1 89 00 827 – 20
Faks: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobil: +43 664 / 46 79 389

roland.mitrov@dm-industrieservice.at

Bence-Roland Kocsis

Rekrutacja (Recruiting)

Tel.: +43 1 89 00 827 – 50
Faks: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Tel. kom.: +43 664 / 54 25 606

bence-roland.kocsis@dm-industrieservice.at