Unser Team in Graz:

Danijel Majkic

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 10
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 44 99 158

danijel.majkic@dm-industrieservice.at

Manuel Herzog

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 20
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 25 62 121

verkauf@dm-industrieservice.at

Sonja Fragner

Lohnverrechnung / Verrechnung

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 60
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 25 23 969

sonja.fragner@dm-industrieservice.at

Danijela Kupres

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 70
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil:

danijela.kupres@dm-industrieservice.at

Ovidiu Sandor

Administration

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 50
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 38 28 587

ovidiu.sandor@dm-industrieservice.at

Michael Peric

Verrechnung

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 60
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 88 59 46 54

michael.peric@dm-industrieservice.at

Unser Team in Wien:

Manuel Herzog

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 20
Fax: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobil: +43 664 / 25 62 121

verkauf@dm-industrieservice.at

Roland Mitrov

Disposition

Tel.: +43 1 89 00 827 – 20
Fax: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobil: +43 664 / 46 79 389

roland.mitrov@dm-industrieservice.at

Bence-Roland Kocsis

Recruiting

Tel.: +43 1 89 00 827 – 50
Fax: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobil: +43 664 / 54 25 606

bence-roland.kocsis@dm-industrieservice.at