Our team in Graz:

Danijel Majkic

Managing director

Phone: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 10
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobile: +43 664 / 44 99 158

danijel.majkic@dm-industrieservice.at

Manuel Herzog

Head of Sales

Phone: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 20
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobile: +43 664 / 25 62 121

verkauf@dm-industrieservice.at

Sonja Fragner

Payroll accounting / accounting

Phone: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 60
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobile: +43 664 25 23 969

sonja.fragner@dm-industrieservice.at

Danijela Kupres

Accounting

Phone: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 70
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobil:

danijela.kupres@dm-industrieservice.at

Ovidiu Sandor

Administration

Phone: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 50
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobile: +43 664 / 38 28 587

ovidiu.sandor@dm-industrieservice.at

Michael Peric

Accounting

Phone: +43 316 / 28 13 38 – 60
Fax: +43 316 / 28 13 14
Mobile: +43 664 /88 59 46 54

michael.peric@dm-industrieservice.at

Our team in Vienna:

Manuel Herzog

Head of Sales

Phone: +43 316 / 28 13 38 20
Fax: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobile: +43 664 / 25 62 121

verkauf@dm-industrieservice.at

Roland Mitrov

Scheduling

Phone: +43 1 89 00 827 20
Fax: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobile: +43 664 46 79 389

roland.mitrov@dm-industrieservice.at

Bence-Roland Kocsis

Recruiting

Phone: +43 1 89 00 827 50
Fax: +43 1 / 89 00 829
Mobile: +43 664 / 54 25 606

bence-roland.kocsis@dm-industrieservice.at